Texas Shippers List

Contact any of the TexaSweet Shippers below based on your needs to make sure you’re getting inside the best sweet, juicy Texas Red Grapefruit and Texas Oranges!

Click a shipper's name to see their contact information:

  • Edinburg Citrus Association

    [close]

    P. O. Box 428

    401 W. Chapin Rd. (78539)

    Edinburg, TX 78540

    Administration: 956-383-2743

    Sales: 877-381-1322

    Sales: 956-383-6619

    Fax: 956-383-2745

    Website: www.txcitrus.com

    Contact: Sales Dept.

    E-mail: sales@txcitrus.com

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Tropic Moon
    Texas Fancy - Tropic Valley
    Texas Choice – Edinburg’s Best
    Texas Choice – Rio Sweet

    Oranges

    Combination - Tropic Moon
    Combination - Tropic Valley
    Texas Choice – Edinburg’s Best
  • Granny Clare's Citrus At Rio Pride Orchards

    [close]

    14748 Hoss Lane

    Harlingen, TX 78552

    Tel: 956-423-1191

    Tel: 866-878-7770

    Fax: 956-423-9222

    Website: www.grannyclaresatrioprideorchards.com

    Contact:  Teresa Camacho

    E-Mail: riopride1@aol.com

    Sales: Maggie Briones,  Robert Badillo, Letty Dominguez

    Grapefruit

    Rio Star Grapefruit

    Oranges

    Marrs
    N33 Navels
  • Lone Star Citrus Growers

    [close]

    9625 N. Moorefield Rd.

    Mission, TX 78574

    Tel:  956-424-7775

    Fax:  956-583-1419

    Website:  www.lonestarcitrus.com

    Contact &Sales: Trent Bishop, TJ Flowers, & Michael (Mike) Harris

    Email:

    trentb@lonestarcitrus.com

    tjf@lonestarcitrus.com

    michaelh@lonestarcitrus.com

    Grapefruit

    Rio Star
    Ruby Sweet
    Henderson

    Oranges

    Early
    Navel
    Valencia
  • Paramount Citrus Texas Division – HQ

    [close]

    4000 E Goodwin Rd.

    Mission, TX 78574

    Phone: 956-205-7300

    Sales: 956-205-7400

    Fax: 956-585-5825

    Sales Fax: 956-585-0258

    Shipping:  956-205-7377

    Website: www.paramountcitrus.com

    Contact: Efrain Canales, Plant Manager

    ECanales2@paramountcitrus.com

    Sales: 

    Handled by Paramount Citrus

    Ted Brasch, Dante Galeazzi, Ramiro (Julio) Garcia, Steven A. Garza, Anne Goltz, Tonya Hill, John Hausman, Kimberly Kinnavy, Bryan Koch, Rob Pinkerton, Joe Rios, Kevin Roberts, Christopher Shortill, Juan Torres, Ron Steele, Mike Traylor, Matthew Trexler, Jeannine West

    E-mail: 

    TBrasch@Paramountcitrus.com

    DGaleazzi@Paramountcitrus.com

    JGarcia3@Paramountcitrus.com

    SGarza@Paramountcitrus.com

    AGoltz@Paramountcitrus.com

    THill2@Paramountcitrus.com

    JHausman@Paramountcitrus.com

    KKinnavy@Paramountcitrus.com

    BKoch@Paramountcitrus.com

    RPinkerton@Paramountcitrus.com

    JRios@Paramountcitrus.com

    KRoberts@Paramountcitrus.com

    CShortill@Paramountcitrus.com

    JTorres@Paramountcitrus.com

    RSteele@Paramountcitrus.com

    MTraylor@Paramountcitrus.com

    MTrexler@Paramountcitrus.com

    JWest@Paramountcitrus.com

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Rio Queen
    Texas Fancy - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Texas Garden
    Texas Choice - PatrioticTexas Choice - Ultimate

    Oranges

    Combination - Rio Queen
    Combination - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Texas Garden
    Texas Choice - Ultimate
  • Paramount Citrus Texas Division – Edinburg

    [close]

    1018 N. Closner

    Edinburg, TX 78539

    Sales: 956-205-7400

    Shipping:  956-383-1617

    Website: www.paramountcitrus.com

    Contact:  Art Cortez, Plant Manager

    E-Mail: acortez@paramountcitrus.com

    Sales:  Handled by Paramount Citrus

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Canasta
    Texas Fancy - Heald's Pride
    Texas Fancy - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Lonestar Brand
    Texas Choice - Rio Sun
    Texas Choice - Rio Star
    Texas Choice - Ultimate

    Oranges

    Combination - Canasta
    Combination - Heald's Pride
    Combination - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Lonestar Brand
    Texas Choice - Rio Sun
    Texas Choice - Rio Star
    Texas Choice - Ultimate
  • Paramount Citrus Texas Division – Monte Cristo

    [close]

    6715 W Monte Cristo Rd.

    Edinburg, TX 78539

    Sales: 956-205-7400

    Shipping:  956-205-7420

    Website: www.paramountcitrus.com

    Contact:  John Rork, Plant Manager

    JRork@paramountcitrus.com

    Sales:  Handled by Paramount Citrus

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Canasta
    Texas Fancy - Heald's Pride
    Texas Fancy - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Lonestar Brand
    Texas Choice - Rio Sun
    Texas Choice - Rio Star
    Texas Choice - Ultimate

    Oranges

    Combination - Canasta
    Combination - Heald's Pride
    Combination - Paramount
    Texas Choice - Lonestar Brand
    Texas Choice - Rio Sun
    Texas Choice - Rio Star
    Texas Choice - Ultimate
  • Paramount Citrus Texas Division – Donna

    [close]

    390 W Expressway 83

    Donna, TX 78537

    Sales: 956-205-7400

    Shipping:  956-464-5120

    Website:  www.paramountcitrus.com

    Contact:  Mike Valdaez

    MValdez2@paramountcitrus.com

    Sales: Handled by Paramount Citrus

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Tex Rio
    Texas Choice - Good Inside
    Texas Choice - Inside Quality

    Oranges

    Combination - Patriotic
    Texas Choice - Good Inside
  • Paul Obst Farm

    [close]

    1520 N. Alamo Rd.

    Alamo, TX 78516

    Tel:  956-787-6917

    Shed:  956-782-4644

    Fax:  956-781-3542

    Contact: Jeannie Gregory

    Sales: Martin Drewry

    E-mail: paulobstfarm@hotmail.com

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Obst’s Texas Fancy
    Texas Choice - Obst’s Texas Choice

    Oranges

    Combination - Obst’s Texas Select
    Texas Choice - Obst’s Texas Choice
  • South Tex Organics, L.L.C.

    [close]

    P.O. Box808

    Mission,TX78573

    Tel: 956-585-1040

    Fax: 956-581-1040

    Website: www.stxorganics.com

    Contact: Dennis Holbrook or Garrett Edwards

    E-mail: dennis@stxorganics.com garrett@stxorganics.com

    Grapefruit

    South Tex Organics
    Earth Born
    Nature's Pick

    Oranges

    South Tex Organics
    Earth Born
    Nature's Pick
  • Thompson Rio Pride

    [close]

    2823 S. Pleasantview Dr.

    Weslaco, TX 78596

    Tel:  956-968-2644 or 888-667-2644

    Fax:  956-968-3595

    Contact:  Donald E. Thompson

    E-mail:  DET.jug@jmail.com

    Oranges

    Navels
    Marrs
    Valencia
  • Triple J Organics, L.L.C.

    [close]

    1402 Claiborne

    Mission,TX78572

    Tel: 956-789-1966

    Fax: 956-519-4721

    Contact: Jesse Lozano

    E-mail: jjlozano3@rgv.rr.com

    Grapefruit

    Texas Fancy - Rio Star
    Texas Choice - Rio Star

    Oranges

    Texas Choice - Marrs